Board of Directors

” content_align=”[object Object]” style_type=”[object Object]” sep_color=”[object Object]” hide_on_mobile=”[object Object]” class=”[object Object]” id=”[object Object]”][object Object]

Scott Meyerhoff

Board Member (Former Chair, 2016 – 2017)

COO & CFO, InComm

Bruce Lowthers

Board Vice Chairman

EVP and President of

Global Retail Payments Division, FIS

Marcelo Bernal

Board Member

Interim Co-CEO and CFO, Merchant e-Solutions

(a Cielo company)

Jacques Guerin

Board Member

EVP, Ingenico Group North America

Barry McCarthy

Board Member

EVP, Network and Security Solutions, First Data

Ed O’Hare

Board Member

SVP of Corporate Development, Elavon

Doug Sandberg

Board Member

SVP, General Counsel, and Secretary, Worldpay US

Tony Catalfano

Board Member Emeritus

Pam Joseph

Ex-Officio Board Member

Staff and Volunteers

H. West Richards

Executive Director

Robert Green


Holland & Knight

Board of Directors

Rob Morris

Board Chair (2023)

SVP, Business Development, Fiserv

Diana Mehochko

Board Vice Chair

COO, VP, NCR Payment Solutions

Michael Reed

Board Treasurer

SVP, Division President, Payments, Deluxe

Mohammed Mortajine

Board Governance Chair

Chief Compliance & Risk Officer,

ACI Worldwide

Matt Downs

Board Member

EVP, Worldpay for Platforms, FIS

Adam Brault

Board Member

SVP, Financial Services, InComm

Jamie Walker

Board Member

Former Board Chair (2021-2022)

CEO, Elavon

Chiro Aikat

Board Member

EVP, US Market Acceptance, Mastercard

Colleen Taylor

Board Member

President, U.S. Merchant Services,

American Express

Kirk Stuart

Board Member

SVP, Head of NA Merchant and Acquiring, Visa

David Schneider

Board Member

President of PULSE, Discover

Afshin Yazdian

Board Member

CEO, U.S. Acquiring, Paysafe

Tony Catalfano

Founding Chair Emeritus

Former President and CEO,

Worldpay US

Scott Meyerhoff

Former Chair (2016 – 2017)

Group CFO, InComm (2011-2020)

Bruce Lowthers

Former Chair (2018 – 2019)

CEO and Executive Director, Paysafe

Royal Cole

Former Chair (2020 – 2021)

Former EVP, FI Payment Solutions, FIS

Pam Joseph

Ex-Officio Board Member

O.B. Rawls

Ex-Officio Board Member

Frank D’Angelo

Honorary Board Member

ATPC Team Members

H. West Richards

Executive Director

Michael Mills

Chief Operating Officer

Dobbin Prezzano

Chief Development Officer

Michael Wasserfuhr

Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Greer

Policy Director

Robert Green

Senior Counsel

Holland & Knight, LLP

Roth Kehoe

Legal Counsel

Holland & Knight, LLP

Tom Worrall

Federal Government Relations

Whitmer & Worrall, LLC

Jay Morgan

State Government Relations (Georgia)

J. L. Morgan Company

Norma Krayem

Director, ATPC Cyber Council

Van Scoyoc Associates

Chris Nybo

State Government Relations (Illinois)

Chris Nybo, LLC